Must Hear Monday – Getting Stoked for Summer (Deep House and Future)

I don’t know about anyone else, but I am super excited for Summer this year. Not sure what it is, but I’m really looking forward to some great weather, plenty of beach and plenty of sun.  I think it was either all the rain California got, or the fact that Santa Barbara actually had a winter and the temperature wasn’t 65 and sunny all of January (unacceptable SB, get it together…)

Whatever it was, I can’t wait to lay around on the beach all day bumpin’ some solid beats with all the homies, a guaranteed bevy in hand.

To get you as excited about the coming seasons as I am, I’ve featured two new tracks: an energetic future bass remix from Party Pupils and equally awesome track from GTA with Chance on the remix. As always, if  you like what you heard, let us know in the comments below.

Cheers to good music and good vibes where ever you are!

 

Leave a Reply

